Cut your drilling costs!  Call today: (800) 331-9988
Search:   
Home | About Us | Products | Customer Service | Literature | Contact Us | Employment
  Customer Service
 

• • •
 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Email List
 
Customer Support

DrillingWorld distributes product from name brand manufacturers to support every type of drilling application.  We provide our customers quality products at a reasonable price! 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions - we are here to help.

California Main Office
1458 Mariani Court, Tracy, CA 95376
Toll Free: 800-331-9988 • Main: 209-855-8300 • Fax: 209-839-9897
Dave Moran President ph: 209-855-8301
dmoran@drillingworld.com
John DeGuzman Internet Sales/Customer Service ph: 209-855-8303
jdeguzman@drillingworld.com
Sandy Clark Customer Service ph: 209-855-8302
sclark@drillingworld.com
Efrain Villegas Customer Service
Se Habla Espanol
ph: 209-855-8304
evillegas@drillingworld.com
Baily Bloodworth Trencher Division ph: 209-855-8308
fax: 909-370-3169
bbloodworth@drillingworld.com
 
California Plant

12331 La Cadena, Colton, CA 92324
Fax: 909-370-3169
Stacy Kendall Trencher Division ph: 209-855-8317
Fax: 909-370-3169
skendall@drillingworld.com
Val Santillan West Coast Rep ph: 323-215-8800
Fax: 323-838-6836
vsantillan@drillingworld.com
Greg Keating Bucket Tooth Sales ph: 209-855-8315
Fax: 909-370-3169
gkeating@drillingworld.com
 
Indiana Plant

860 Elston Drive, Shelbyville, IN 46176
Karen Arnett Office Mgr/International Sales ph: 317-825-0919
Fax: 317-825-0941
karnett@drillingworld.com
Jesse Arnett Customer Service ph: 317-825-0919
Fax: 317-825-0941
jarnett@drillingworld.com

PRODUCT RETURNS
Please call for RGA # on all Returns/Warranties

 
Corporate Office
1458 Mariani Court
Tracy, CA 95376
Ph: 800-331-9988
Ph: 209-855-8300
Fax: 209-839-9897
Se Habla Espanol
California Plant
12331 La Cadena
Colton, CA 92324
Ph: 209-855-8317
Fax: 909-370-3169
Indiana Plant
860 Elston Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Ph: 317-825-0919
Fax: 317-825-0941

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 Drilling World, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Web site by Practical Creative