Cut your drilling costs!  Call today: (800) 331-9988
Search:   
Home | About Us | Products | Customer Service | Literature | Contact Us | Employment
  About Us
 

• • •
 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Email List
 
Company Directory
Corporate Office
1458 Mariani Court, Tracy, CA  95376
Toll Free: 800-331-9988 • Main: 209-855-8300 • Fax: 209-839-9897
David Moran President ph: 209-855-8301
dmoran@drillingworld.com
Tarena Rodgers Accounting ph: 209-855-8305
accountspayable@drillingworld.com
Sandy Clark Office Manager ph: 209-855-8302
sclark@drillingworld.com
Willie Ruiz Shipping/Receiving Manager ph: 209-855-8306
wruiz@drillingworld.com
John DeGuzman Internet Sales/Customer Service ph: 209-855-8303
jdeguzman@drillingworld.com
Efrain Villegas Customer Service ph: 209-855-8304
evillegas@drillingworld.com
Al Fernandez Plant Manager ph: 209-855-8307
afernandez@drillingworld.com
Vince Averett Operations Manager ph: 209-855-8310
vaverett@drillingworld.com
 
California Plant
12331 La Cadena, Colton, CA 92324
Fax: 909-370-3169
Stacy Kendall Trencher Division ph: 909-991-8003
Fax: 909-370-3169
skendall@drillingworld.com
Val Santillan West Coast Rep ph: 323-215-8800
Fax: 323-838-6836
vsantillan@drillingworld.com
 
Indiana Plant

860 Elston Drive, Shelbyville, IN 46176
Karen Arnett Office Mgr/International Sales ph: 317-825-0919
Fax: 317-825-0941
karnett@drillingworld.com
Jesse Arnett Plant Manager/Rig Repairs ph: 317-825-0919
jarnett@drillingworld.com
Sarah Nicholson Purchasing for All Divisions ph: 317-825-0919
Fax: 317-825-0937
snicholson@drillingworld.com

We provide our customers quality products at a reasonable price!
Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions - we are here to help.

Orders can be placed by Phone, Fax or Email!

Corporate Office
1458 Mariani Court
Tracy, CA 95376
Ph: 800-331-9988
Fax: 209-839-9897
California Plant
12331 La Cadena
Colton, CA 92324
Ph: 909-991-8003
Fax: 909-370-3169
Indiana Plant
860 Elston Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Ph: 317-825-0919
Fax: 317-825-0941

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 Drilling World, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Web site by Practical Creative